Marc Jacobs Beauty!!!

Hola!
I know I haven’t posted in a few days,weeks, err….sorry bout THAT!
I’m currently on my fabulous family vacation, trust me once I get home I’ll tell you all about it!

Anyways….to get on with the real scoop! For those who may not know Marc Jacobs is coming out with a beauty line!! I am not sure whether I read it online or in a magazine but I signed up onto their email list.
I just read my emails this morning and the new beauty line will launch August 9th, 2013 sold in Sephora stores and a few exclusive Marc Jacob stores. Being a huge fan of his perfume collection in more than thrilled about this news!!!

If your interested in knowing more about the brand here is the link:http://marcjacobsbeauty.r.delivery.net/r/c/r?2.1.3OL.2wk.18Dg0E.N9ZREo..H.2HhI%5f.23Wy.bW89MQ%5f%5fDGRGFQT0.

Follow @MarcBeauty on twitter for more exclusives.
And while your at it follow me on Twitter too!! @ruby_garcia_86.

Leave a comment