Cute Foto Friday!

Hope everyone had a good 4th of July! Because I have been a total PROCRASTINATOR I wanted to try to make up for the Cute Foto Fridays I have missed. Lets see I started that on June 15th, so that means I owe you lovelies 3 awesome super cute fotos!

First off:
shiba_inu_puppy
This is a Shiba Inu Puppy, how adorbs is that!?!? I DIE!

Next:
From my pinterest,
sleepy bunny
Sleepy Bunny

Finally:

Metrogram pup

This teeny tiny French Bulldog. I have him on my lock screen. Credit to @Manny_the_frenchie from Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

