7 Deadly Sins of Fashion


Inspired from the beautiful Julie G, I wanted to do this fashion tag:

Gluttony: What do you own in excess?

Black. All black everything. Black shoes, black skirts, black tees, black dresses. I used to work for Victoria’s Secret where you had to wear all black. Personally, I love it, I think black on black looks sleek elegant modern stylish, skinny haha. So yea I continue to buy black…

Greed: What type of clothing do you always have a desire to buy?

I always want to look polished and put together so I always want to buy blazers. However finding cheap blazers is hard to find, especially in my size. So I can answer this question in what do I always end up buying which is tops. I have a crazy amount of tops.

Sloth: What is your go-to outfit?

Favorite go to outfit is a dress with flats, easy to throw on and not worry about it. I hate top and jeans combo because its overdone but that is my next go to.

Wrath: What makes you angry when shopping?

Other than not being able to find something in my size, which isn’t a problem thanks to Forever 21 +. rude store associates and rude customers. I hate when people are ugly to associates, they are just doing their job, I guess I can relate because a few years ago I was in that situation.

Envy: Which Celebrity fashion sense do you most envy?

Definitely ageing with Julie on this one, I love Kim K’s fashion sense. she always looks so put together and polished. Really all of the Kardashian sisters look great, so I would expand that to all of those ladies!  Also, Sarah Jessica Parker is amazing as well, she isn’t afraid to go out there!

kardashian-sisters-3

sarah-jessica-parker

Lust: Which store’s outside appearance do you find most physically attractive?

I do love Forever 21’s store appearance mainly because the way it looks is clean and although they have a lot of product its presented in a way that isn’t clutter.

Pride: Out of all the outfits you have put together, which are you most proud of?

I have to say I love when an outfit makes me feel sexy, put together, and confident. So many of the outfits I choose to wear often reflect one of those things. I wish it was still fall, because my absolute fave is my quarter length sleeve black dress, black leggings, my caramel colored boots and a colorful scarf! So cute!!

Leave a Reply

