Mini Makeup Haul & Review

Hey yall!
So I just recently purchased the new Revlon Bold Laquer mascara and the Revlon colorstay skinny liquid eyeliner in blackest black for both colors. I also was gifted the Benefit World Famous Neutrals box, which comes with four eyeshadows and two colored creme pots. So far the mascara is awesome, no real clumps or hardening on my lashes which I love!! The skinny eyeliner is also nice but I have a preference of actual brush tips than felt tips but oh well. I have only tried one of the eyeshadows but so far its smooth and pigmented!

That’s all that I have so far!
Until next time!!

Leave a Reply

