Post V Day Updates

Well. I suck. I will just give you the run down who ever is reading this! Lol
1. Down 30 lbs and a pant size (winning)
2. Valentines day was a bust/sucess lol. I tried sending my significant other a cute and different something for the day. A heart shaped pizza wings a Pepsi and a cookie. I had preordered the day before and everything. Lets just say it didn’t get delivered on time. So that was a bust. However when he did receive it he was surprised as was I when I got my cute floral arrangement-success!
3. This Saturday was all about my car! New registration, car wash which it needed badly, and oil change. I need to be better to my vehicle because when she’s clean and fresh she’s amazing!!
4. Looking forward to what the rest of February has in store for me.

For now just enjoy some pics lol.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

