Mini Makeup Review: Maybelline The Rocket Mascara

This is more of a first impressions post. I had ZERO TIME to put makeup on this morning (what else is new). First thing I noticed was the large brush with micro bristles, I felt that it was not flexible and didn’t lend itself to easily apply on my top lashes. I did see a noticeable change in the thickness of my lashes and the formula did not immediately clump on me. I wore it all day and it maintained well. I am prone to tear throughout the day and with this mascara I didn’t get raccoon eyes. Being that its day one I am pretty satisfied overall. But only time will tell! I will update after a few more tries!

2 thoughts on “Mini Makeup Review: Maybelline The Rocket Mascara

Leave a Reply

